Metal clay jewellery making holiday

South West, Toulouse, France

8 days from
per person
$2,456

Average user rating

Average guest review

Overall Experience

Learning experience

Friendliness of staff

Quality of tuition

Average overall rating for
this holiday location

Read reviews from previous guests

S Gordon, , - Jun 2019

What a fabulous holiday. Caroline and Adam were incredibly welcoming. I enjoyed the PMC silver clay course enormously, and the food was amazing.

Reply from Supplier: An absolute pleasure welcoming you. Hopefully we'll meet again.

J Tucker, London - Jun 2019

Caroline and Adam were the best hosts, welcoming me into their home and providing delicious food, plentiful amounts of wine and lots of laughter. The excellent tuition from Caroline enabled me to make some beautiful pieces of jewellery which I am thrilled with. Will definitely return.

J Marlton, , - Aug 2018

Excellent holiday. I can find no fault and would recommend it to anybody.

J Clemow, , - Jul 2018

The experience exceeded my expectations. I learned a great deal in a very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. I would thoroughly recommend it.

M Jacqueline Prendiville, Zurich, Switzerland - Jul 2017

It was a fantastic week in the south of France making jewellery. Caroline was funny, relaxed, full of energy and knowledge. The food cooked by her husband, Adam was just exquisite! The accomodation was fabulous as was the day outings visiting markets etc! Thank you so much and hope to return!

R Hodorog, BUCHAREST, ROMANIA - Jul 2015

A wonderful experience that I would highly recommend to anybody who wishes to learn a lot, but also to have fun and meet amazing people!

L Johnson, Paradise Pont, Australia - Jun 2015

Everything about this holiday was wonderful the beautiful Gascony region of France, the hospitality of Caroline and her family, the local village markets, delicious foods and some great red wine... and I was surprised, I can make silver Jewelry - the course was perfect for a beginner like me!

Elda Orozco, Basel, Switzerland - Mar 2015

I had a fantastic time and learnt new skills. The setting, hosts, and food were all first class. Caroline and Adam are great hosts and make you feel most welcome. I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

L Jones, Al-Ain, United Arab Emirates - Jul 2013

Absolutely brilliant course, and highly recommended! Caroline is the best teacher, and I learned so much about different aspects of metal clay work. I made some lovely pieces to show off to my friends! Coupled with the amazing food and great accommodation, this was THE best course!

R Taylor, Somerville, US - Apr 2013

R Taylor, Somerville, US - Apr 2013

Really great time. Couldn't have asked for a better vacation. Will be emailing with detailed review and photos.